Артём Белевич (bibliophagus) wrote,
Артём Белевич

  • Music:

Flute in Space

1. Living in the Past
2. A New Day Yesterday
3. Up to Me
4. Hare in the Wine Cup
5. In the Grip of Stronger Stuff
6. Life Is a Long Song
7. Griminelli’s Lament
8. Medley: Songs from the Wood / Heavy Horses (performed by Opus Posth)
9. Mother Goose
10. J. S. Bach — Prelude in C major
11. Bourée
12. Thick as a Brick
13. J. S. Bach — Toccata & Fugue in D minor
14. A Change of Horses
15. Budapest
16. Aqualung
17. Locomotive Breath

Ian Anderson — flute, acoustic guitar, harmonica, vocals
Florian Opahle — electric guitar
David Goodier — bass guitar
John O’Hara — keyboards & accordion, orchestral arrangements
Scott Hammond — percussions
Ensemble Opus Posth. / Tatiana Grindenko (Nos. 5—17)
Catherine Coleman (from International Space Station) — flute (No. 11)

More Jethro Tull: 2006/07/01, 2008/02/22, 2009/03/10.
Tags: Ян Андерсон, концерты, рок-потёмки, слушаем музыку
  • Post a new comment


    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.